Meet the Staff


Leadership Team

Mrs J Watkins - Headteacher

Mr C Barrass - Deputy Headteacher

Administration Team

Mrs L Reynolds - School Business Manager

Mrs J Simpson - Administration Assistant


Premises Staff

Mr I Colling  - Site Supervisor

Mrs A Metcalf - Cleaner

Mrs L Searle - Cleaner

Mrs N Manning - Cleaner


Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss B Hough - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D Ewart - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss M Forrest - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs G Garrett - Lunchtime Supervisor





Teaching Staff

Mrs P Hutchinson Nursery/Reception teacher 

(Foundation Stage Phase Team Leader)


Year 1  - Miss S Henderson


Year 2 - Mrs T  Reeves


Year 3 - Miss R Hepplewhite

English Leader and NQT mentor


Year 4 - Miss K Black (NQT)

Year 5 - Mrs D Gilbert

Year 6- Miss J Dodds

( Inclusion Manager /Key Stage 1 Phase Team Leader)




Mr A Taylor -Sports coach

Mr D Bovill - Specialist Music Teacher


Support Staff

Miss B Hough - Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Kearney - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Brown - Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Ewart - Teaching Assistant

Miss M Forrest - Teaching Assistant

Miss L Brooks - Teaching Assistant